Sidii loogu kala guuleystay Champions League

Updated: May 20, 2012

1956-Real Madrid (Spain)

1957-Real Madrid (Spain)

1958-Real Madrid (Spain)

1959-Real Madrid (Spain)

1960-Real Madrid (Spain)

1961-Benfica (Portugal)

1962-Benfica (Portugal)

1963-AC Milan (Italy)

1964-Inter Milan (Italy)

1965-Inter Milan (Italy)

1966-Real Madrid (Spain)

1967-Celtic (Scotland)

1968-Manchester United (England)

1969-AC Milan (Italy)

1970-Feyenoord (Netherlands)

1971-Ajax (Netherlands)

1972-Ajax (Netherlands)

1973-Ajax (Netherlands)

1974-Bayern Munich (West Germany)

1975-Bayern Munich (West Germany)

1976-Bayern Munich (West Germany)

1977-Liverpool (England)

1978-Liverpool (England)

1979-Nottingham Forest (England)

1980-Nottingham Forest (England)

1981-Liverpool (England)

1982-Aston Villa (England)

1983-SV Hamburg (West Germany)

1984-Liverpool (England)

1985-Juventus (Italy)

1986-Steaua Bucharest (Romania)

1987-FC Porto (Portugal)

1988-PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands)

1989-AC Milan (Italy)

1990-AC Milan (Italy)

1991-Red Star Belgrade (Yugoslavia)

1992-Barcelona (Spain)

1993-Marseille (France)

1994-AC Milan (Italy)

1995-Ajax (Netherlands)

1996-Juventus (Italy)

1997-Borussia Dortmund (Germany)

1998-Real Madrid (Spain)

1999-Manchester United (England)

2000-Real Madrid (Spain)

2001-Bayern Munich (Germany)

2002-Real Madrid (Spain)

2003-AC Milan (Italy)

2004-FC Porto (Portugal)

2005-Liverpool (England)

2006-Barcelona (Spain)

2007-AC Milan (Italy)

2008-Manchester United (England)

2009-Barcelona (Spain)

2010-Inter Milan (Italy)

2011-Barcelona (Spain)

2012-Chelsea (England)

NOTE: European Cup to 1992, Champions League from 1993.

Related posts:

One Comment

  1. Khalid

    February 13, 2015 at 6:43 pm

    Liverpool man untid nottinghom.forces aston villa chelsea 5 kooxood oo kali ah baa kuguulaystay championka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *